(Please have a look around)


Copyright 2016

Built with Indexhibit

The Yard

Twelve choreographers and artists, one transdisciplinary work week: Ebba Bohlin, Cicilia af Dalmatinerhjärta, Sybrig Dokter, Marcus Doverud, Chistina Henrysson, Ulrika Lublin, Anna Ridderstad, Teres Selberg, Malin Stattin och Lisa Torell, Marie Fahlin and Rebecca Chentinell.

Organized and curated by Koreografiska Konstitutet